
denverarmenian

59 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 50-67 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life and laughter!

In her own words

I imagine a great chemistry and connection with my partner. A good laugh over coffee for starters. An excitement to know more about each other. We can have fun going down the aisles of Home Depot. We can sit at a little corner cafe in Italy and watch the children and dogs splashing in the fountain and be happy. I adore learning new things, and new adventures. I'm content with who I am and who I've become. I'd like to have a partner who wants to explore, take part in new adventures or make old adventures new ones. I'm a bit of a paradox... in the '70s I was a hippie on a commune (and in retrospect , oh my poor parents!), then a corporate executive for years here in Denver. Now? I'm not interested in labeling myself, but I sure love a bold red wine at a wonderful restaurant in Italy or a good camping or kayaking trip in the Everglades. Recently I went to Kenya with a not-for-profit group to bringing dental health to the little ones there. (my sister quickly pointed out that I'm not a dentist... as if I needed that reminder). And I may go on another trip to Haiti to help a not-for-profit there. I'm always up for an adventure. And, if nothing particular is happening, I like making an adventure of the present. Kindness, humor, laughing, quick wit, interesting conversation are all important to me. I'm surrounded by wonderful supportive friends who are family and family who are friends. I've lived in a number of places. Attitudinally, many folks think I'm a "New Yorker" for whatever that means but which I proudly wear.. I mean who doesn't like a good pastrami on rye? ....but I can turn on a good southern accent and charm to serve up some mean "Q" and collards in a heart beat. While I don't come across as shy, (quite the contrary), I'm timid in matters of the heart. Not because of baggage....please, who doesn't have baggage at this point in our lives? But just because I like where I am and my tribe of friends. But, here I am, thinking, "wouldn't it be nice to have someone to spend time with? Someone who cracks me up and we truly enjoy each other's company. So that's me. And oh, by the way... please don't wink at me. I don't know what to do with that. Does it mean you have something in your eye? Or you are too shy to say something? Really, I don't know what to do with a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Potage, My Other Bar(for a game of Pool) ,any independent film venue and art gallery or museum. I'm pretty open to things from dive bars to lovely restaurants.

Favorite things

Good food, great wine. Travel.

For fun

I love to go for walks, hike or just around the park. I love the friends who stop by for a quick hello and laugh. Free time seems to be a commodity these days, but I do like staying active.

Last read

Just finished War and Peace and then People magazine. Love 'em all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral