

33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is 10% what happens to you, and 90% how you react to it.

In her own words

I cannot think of any words to simply describe myself other than balanced. Not the "middle of the road" with lack of opinions and a monotone personality kind ... more the kind of balance you would find in yin and yang. I'm a hard working person with focus and dedication but can still relax and have adventurous times with friends and family (my moto is: work hard, play hard). I have the capability of being extroverted when I'm around the energy of other people, and introverted when I'm by myself, in content. I may appear to have a hard shell to crack ... but it's really more like an M&M: lots of soft chocolate surrounded by a THIN layer of candy shell, ha, ha. To me, nothing is more satisfying than a good laugh! I would like to meet someone to laugh with. If your friends tell you that you are a funny guy, then that's a good start. If you are also adventurous, grounded, social, and, of course, balanced ... well, that's even better!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love most animals! I'm not a fan of creepy, crawly things ... but I can give it a chance if it's your pet. However, if it's not your pet, I won't get near it! I vacuum spiders up with the long extension thingy. That's as close as I will get! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Ft. Lauderdale a total of 2 months so I'm not too familiar with all it has to offer yet. However, the beach is always my hot spot :)


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I like trying new things ... unless it comes to food. I usually play it safe with food so if you are looking for an adventurous eater, I'm not your girl! ha ha. However, I'm adventurous in pretty much every other aspect :)

For fun

I love love love water sports and swimming until I turn into a raisin! I also love to have dinner parties, game nights, and movie nights when I want to stay in. When I want to go out I like going to social events and music venues.

Last read

I am currently reading The Tao of Physics which I'm finding to be a great read! You will like this book if you like the Science Channel's show "Through the Wormhole." I have decided I can't let my brain go to mush so I must continue educating myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently a stewardess for a private yacht and we travel up and down the east coast. I have a huge travel bug right now so for the moment, this is the perfect job for me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a Bachelors of Architecture with a minor in Sustainable Environments and pursued that career for a bit. Now I'm on a completely different course and am a stewardess on a private yacht. Complete 180, I'd say!