
Ubella2me

38 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is it, I will live it to the fullest😊

In his own words

I'm NOT looking for Hookups, FAKE & MEANIES... Hello & thank you for taking the time out to explore my profile. So where to start. I don't want my profile to be the typical cliche' or standard cookie cutter read. I would love for it to be enticing & spark your interest in some form of communication other than...hey let's stay on here and exhange countless emails, winks, flirts, etc., without ever getting to the real reason we all are suppose to be here and that is...meet someone and spark a relationship. Not too mention my occupation is not in marketing nor is it advertising. LOL. So what now? About me...I think my friends would describe me as witty, sarcastic, fun, out-going, outdoorsy and energetic. I love going out and taking in a movie and dinner, to sharing a bottle of wine while we cook dinner together. We can grill outside or have an intimate dinner for two in candlelight. I am somewhat of a hopeless romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be spontaneous but admit I am more of a planner. I am a generous person but please do not take my giving nature for granted. I can fit into most situations from jeans & T-shirt to Business suit to riding on a motorcycle, hiking or camping out. Love watching Ted talk online. Love traveling. Been to over 22 countries and learned great amount of knowledge. Just because I own and drive exotic cars it doesn't make me a douche bag. I used to be homeless when I was younger and I worked very hard to builds my business. So if you have a problem with my car taste and want to just judge me without knowing me then we aren't a match. If interested I would love to hear from you. Good luck. Now for the ultimate question...what am I looking for in a woman. I wonder if she exists but have not given up my search. If you have ever seen the movie "The Notebook" then you would know what I long to find. Of course its the movies but its a love to which is like no other. Honesty, loyalty, and integrity are important. We should be able to have good communication. Enjoys spending time with me but I understand that we may have some interests that differ and will have time apart. I am a realist. I want a woman who is happy to see me when I come home or when she comes home..who is my partner, best friend and lover. She should stand beside me..not infront of me or behind me. That's a start....tell me more about you. So what do you think...if you are interested in anything I wrote or the slightest bit intrigued please drop me a line. What have you got to lose.....aren't we all here in hopes on finding compatiability?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Flying saucer, The BrickHouse, Bar Louie, whiskey cake

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Exotic Cars, Classic Cars , Airplanes.

For fun

Hiking, flying, traveling, driving through Hill Country and going to Austin.

Last read

Self compassion by Susan Niff, great book:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
land Developer, Hospitality and many other businesses that I'm involved or partner in throughout US.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference