
ga_bucks

38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles of Pepper Pike, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently back in Ohio

In his own words

Originally from Ohio, I've been away from Cleveland for six years and just recently moved back for work. I guess I am somewhat addicted to my career, however, I really try to keep up with friends and family. In the last ten years, I have lived in Hawaii, DC, and North Carolina and can provide amazing tales for each of them. Whether it was visiting the beach in Hawaii or NC, or meeting up for happy hour in the Capitol....I am thankful for all the memories I have experienced. As far as returning to Ohio, I wanted to be closer to my parents & friends and decided that Cleveland would be a great opportunity for this new chapter. Yes, I am huge Cleveland sports fan, and will do my best to arrange my work schedule to accomodate OSU football. Outside of football Saturdays, I have an interest exploring festivals and the fine arts (musicals, orchestra, etc). I have recently taken an interest in cooking but have not been featured on the Food Network yet. As far as my match goes, I am looking for someone who is well rounded with similar values who isn't afraid to teach me a thing or two. Obviously, compatibility, mutual attraction and laughter are all vital components. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raleigh and Wilmington, NC (Wrightsville Beach) New Zealand, Germany, Toronto, Vietnam, Ecuador Vegas (Age 9 - Parents provided National Lampoon Experience)

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, The Office, Colbert Report, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation Music interest: U2, Black Eye Peas, Jimmy Buffett, XM Radio Food: Cuisinart Griddler Panini Press and Magic Bullet

For fun

Turning off alarm clock; Veggie omelet and Dunkin Donut coffee; Anything outdoors that involves the sand and water (Golf is okay as long as water and sand are not involved);

Last read

Journal of ______, War (Sebastian Junger)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference