
Monty_NYC

32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The files are IN the computer?!

In her own words

Hi, I was born and raised in the Midwest, went to college in Boston then moved to NY in 2007. I'm a fun-loving perfectionist with a warm heart, intelligence, a strong work ethic and quirky sense of humor. For better or worse, I've never turned down a serious dare in my life. I'm always up for an adventure, whether staying at a 5-star hotel or sleeping under the stars. I believe family is important above all else. I’m funny, goofy and kind of clumsy-- beware of my lanky flailing limbs! I'm what women call a "fashionista" which means you will never understand the depths of my closet. I think good manners are a must and random acts of kindness go a long way. I never stop being in awe of the beauty in nature. I adore a man who wants to take care of me, but that doesn’t mean I’m not fiercely independent. I'm a total nerd but I gave up trying to fight it years ago... I'm pretty sure it's genetic? Proof: I can crush pretty much anyone at Scrabble, Taboo and 1000-piece puzzles. My best assets are big brown doe eyes and long legs. I cannot be trusted in a room full of puppies. Ever. I'm not religious but I believe in spirituality and having respect for others' beliefs. My guilty pleasures are bad reality TV and gossip magazines. I can and will take secrets to the grave. Although I’ve gone a month without a shower hiking through the backcountry, I can spend 2 hours getting dolled up for a night out. I don’t drink coffee but I wake up early every morning (even after nights out till 4am). And my best stupid human trick is touching my tongue to my nose. My favorite things include the view from the top of a mountain, QT with family & friends, anything chocolate, wine & cheese picnics, lying on a beautiful beach, adorable creatures, staying up late reading, snuggling, traveling abroad, the bubbles in champagne, making baked goods, being outdoors, seeing movies on opening weekend, odd smells like fresh tennis balls and gasoline, and shopping until you drop (I never will). I’m looking for a partner in crime with a heart of gold. The macaroni to my cheese, bread crumbs optional. I’m not into playing mind games, drama, or emotionally unavailable men. And please don't be crazy. Mr. Right should be kind, honest, intelligent, ambitious, loyal, funny, have an appreciation for the great outdoors and believe in true love! If this sounds like you, please shoot me an email. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My roommate has a Golden Doodle that I adore but I don't keep any pets in NY. My beloved ginger mutt is at home with my parents in Oregon. She gains 5 lbs every time I visit. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Jamaica but my favorite spots are Australia, Alaska, Europe and the western US-- mainly national parks and beaches. My top future destinations are Japan, New Zealand, Egypt, Argentina, Bali, the Amalfi Coast and Greece.

College

Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Didn't you read the massive monologue above?

For fun

I'm always up for dinner at a new restaurant or hitting the city's musuems, botanical gardens, zoos and parks. Equally as happy attending a benefit as a comedy show. Weekend escapes out of the city make for a perfect summer.

Last read

Just started the Night Circus and next up is the Tiger's Wife. Recently read the Help, Hunger Games, Millennium trilogy, Naked, the Game of Thrones series and this month's fashion magazines. My favorite book is Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
After working in luxury goods advertising for 5 years, I'm pursuing a career in trend forecasting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA from Wellesley where I majored in philosophy and minored in sociology, but I'm currently enrolled at Parsons the New School for Design.