Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SabrinaMW

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We should hang out one night!

In her own words

I'm very spunky and outgoing. I can have just as much fun staying in for a low key night, cooking dinner and watching a movie, as I can going out with friends. Being optimistic is important, life is full of surprises, get excited - you never know what's next! I'm very straight forward, pride myself on being a good person and always a good friend. I hope you have a sense of humor, are honest, and are OK with me being a Mets fan! I love going to games, any sport or team is always a good time. I can't wait to meet your friends and I want you to meet mine. I hope we all get along! Obviously, my family is very important to me. I try to see my parents every couple weeks (they only live about 30 min away) and my brother and sister in law just moved to London so now I just look forward to chatting often. My job definitely keeps me busy but I always make time to do things outside of work. Hopefully, you're the same so we can have some time to spend together! If any of this is intriguing and you'd like to chat more, shoot me a message so we can get to know each other better!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love local spots, especially when there are darts or pool. A place with good music...anything that has a good beat and hopefully something I know the words to! Israel, Ireland or the Caribbean are also awesome!

Favorite things

Sushi, Chinese and Mexican, except when I cook, it's more about comfort food. Drama/Action movies. Suits, White Collar, SVU, Offspring, Madonna and Metallica. Just to name a few! Love live concerts, brunch and happy hours!

For fun

I love to bartend. I work part time at a small bar and love it! I love to hang with friends, catch up on my DVR, read, cook and throw parties. I like to take cruises, jet ski, ski and travel on weekends. Lots more, but I'm out of characters! :-)

Last read

A series about a PI and another series about life in a small town. Nothing popular, both just easy reading. Currently, I'm reading Gone Girl, not as good as I had hoped. Looking forward to Little Bee, Room, and Sarah's Key.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Healthcare Advertising. I work in an advertising agency in the Account Services department.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral