
mdressler

35 year old woman | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let your smile change the world... but don't let the world change your smile.

In her own words

I am grateful to be blessed with amazing parents who instilled in me an understanding of what a real loving relationship looks like. I have an amazing brother... and am super lucky that we are close and to have him in my life. My family, friends, and personal life always comes first...always more important than money and "stuff". I work for myself, get out and see the world at least once a year and in my spare time I founded a non-profit that helps kids... it's truly fulfilling and I fully realize how fortunate I am to have the chance. Always puts a smile on my face. Life is an amazing adventure and sometimes it caches you off guard...looking for the real thing with someone normal to laugh and enjoy the experiences with ... all of them...experiences are better when shared with someone special :) I believe in relationships, commitment, and the beauty of falling in love... I've been married... but if you want my life story you'll have to ask over coffee... keyboards can be so impersonal ;) And you... I believe Montainge said it best ... "If you press me to say why I love him I can say no more than because he was he and I was I." As far as types go... at the end of the day you either click or not regardless of what someone does for a living and what they enjoy after work. Profiles can be misleading and miss the essence of a person so... drop me a note so that we can talk because you never really know whether you'll click until you meet. Have a blessed day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

the beach, the grove, griffith park, if I'm eating out- melisse, takao, sushi sushi Getting away love Europe, Japan, anywhere I haven't been yet...looking forward to an African safari

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

falling on my butt trying something new, traveling, enjoying time with friends and family, music- from Andrea Bocelli to Pink to Mozart to Johnny Cash

For fun

I play tennis every week with a group of friends..I like buidling things and seeing the end product...movies and good books...Hollywood Bowl, opening night...the theatre...

Last read

the news, the James Patterson book I bought at the airport, the Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
we are here for the beautiful journey
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA