
CaitieBug51

28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Let It Happen

In her own words

I am not too sure about the online dating thing quite yet, but I told a friend id give it a shot.. so here it goes! First thing is first...I have a very playful and sarcastic personality! I am used to being very independent, and I take pride in my accomplishments. I am looking for a guy who is interested in starting a relationship, but not I am not looking to rush into anything. Work, school, family, and friends keep me pretty busy, so I would like to date someone who has similar priorities. As busy as I am, there are definitely ways to make time for someone else in my life. I consider myself pretty friendly, and I love meeting new people. I am a huge dork, and I love laughing. Another thing for you to know about me is that I am a huge klutz! It is sad really how many things I trip over in a day. I have no problem laughing at myself along with everyone else around me! I am definitely looking for someone who can continue to make me laugh. Life is too short to take things too seriously. My family is very large, very nosey, very loud, and amazing! The guy I date would have to be able to get along with them. I consider myself a bit of a romantic. I enjoy all of the typical gestures, i.e. holding doors and chairs, flowers, and other things. I do not expect it to be one sided though. I am a huge giver. When I care about someone, I try to show them any way I can. I think people would say I am very caring, fun to be around, and trustworthy. One of the most important things in any relationship is trust. Without it, I don't see it working. I love going out on dates and trying new things, but there are times when just sitting at home cuddled up on the couch watching movies or playing board games is just the ticket. Overall, If I meet someone I am truly interested in, I am willing to give it my all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, his name is Ty and he is a puggle. VERY ENERGETIC! He definitely keeps me on my toes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Federal Hill, Fels Point, Powerplant, and Canton. I enjoy going to Hunt Valley or Towson Mall for shopping. In the summer I like going to Ocean City.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music. My favorite singer is Butch Walker, but I pretty much listen to anything.. My favorite show is Friends. I also like watching Law and Order SVU, House, and a few other shows

For fun

In my free time I love going to football games, happy hour with friends, see movies, go to the gym, spend time with family, and play board games. I am usually up to trying anything.

Last read

The last book I read was called High Stakes. It is a book about standardized tests and poverty in the United States, and tries to push school reform.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love being a teacher, but it can get a little hectic sometimes. On top of that, I am going to school for my masters.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, and went to Catholic schools growing up. I still consider myself as part of the religion, but I do not go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BS in Elementary Education. I am currently going to get my Masters in Mathematics Education.