
Lycangriffin

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello! Thanks for coming to my profile. It's...

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for coming to my profile. It's difficult to get to know someone by a few pics and a couple of paragraphs. But I think if we stick together we can do it. I assume if you are reading this, you have already seen my pics and decided I was worth checking out. Thank you for the confidence. I’ll try not to let you down. What is there to know about me? As you can tell by my pics, I like to do different things. I like to be active and stay busy. I'm not much into clubs and bars. Every once and while is ok. I'm more into going hiking, meeting up with friends for game night at a dinner party, having a barbeque at the beach, or hopping in the car and taking a road trip. I'm from the east coast. I've been in L.A. a few years now. I love it here because of the beaches and mountains. I recently discovered that I like camping and snow boarding. Although I am far from being an expert at either. I am not at athlete or body builder, but I do enjoy playing sports and working out. I enjoy the gym and playing sports for fun. I'm somewhat competitive but I'm not ashamed to get beat by a girl. I'll just tell everyone I let you win. I love competing in obstacle races. I've done Tough Mudder and I want to start doing the Spartan races. I work in law enforcement and I am also in the National Guard; only for one weekend a month. Even though it won’t make me rich, I love what I do. Next year I plan to finish law school. I'm an easy going no baggage guy. I am very optimistic and I stay away from drama. I can be quiet at first and come off shy. But after an hour or so, it will seem like we've known each other forever. I don't have a dog but I am a huge dog lover. I am very anti-smoking, anti-cannabis, and anti-drugs. I can't be involved with anyone who does any of it. I never drink alcohol, but everyone I know does and I am perfectly fine if you have a few. Why am I here: I would like to meet someone who is fun to hang out with. You have to have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself. I am a big goof and I am well known for my corny jokes. I hope you are ok with that. I'd like to meet someone who has a career and is goal driven. Someone who enjoys being outdoors but doesn't mind cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I love road trips. I would love to meet someone who can pack a bag, hop in the car and drive to Vegas, or up the coast to San Francisco, or Arizona. Finally I'd like to meet someone who cares more about the sentimental value of something rather than how much it cost. I want to meet someone to make memories with. I guess I am just looking for my new best friend. That's the basics of me. If you are still reading this I hope you've decided that I'm not too bad. Send me a message and lets chat sometime. I am into taking things slow and seeing what happens. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I would have a dog but I am not home enough to give him the attention he deserves. But one day, I will have another dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Griffith Park and Universal City Walk. L.A Live is a lot of fun.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love movies. Action, comedy, horror are my favorites but I am willing to give a romantic comedy a try every now and then. I am addicted to the Big Bang Theory, Suits, and Sons of Anarchy. I also love professional wrestling. You can laugh now :)

For fun

I love hiking, biking and working out. I love going to movies. I love going to baseball games. Road trips are the best vacations. I also love doing obstacle races.

Last read

I'm a career student so pretty much all I read is text books. John Grisham is my favorite author. I need to catch up on his work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work full time during the day and I go to Law School part time at night. I am in the National Guard but that only takes up one weekend.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend church regularly but I am a spiritual and faithful person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BS in Criminal Justice and Minor in Military Science. I have a Masters in Public Administration. In a few years I plan to have my Juris Doctorate.