
markn48

45 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Match world. I hope you're having a great…

In his own words

I've tried different versions of my profile, yet my heart and mind says the best thing is "be yourself". So I'm gonna be "real" about this and grounded. Get this out of the way so we can focus on seeing if we're a real Match. I'm not a "player", I'm a very real and sincere person. I'll lead when needed, listen when confided, and provide if you permit. I'm not gifted in the "height" category, but that has more than paid-off about the rest of who I am. Respect is very important. All kinds of respect, from individuality, personality, freedom, thoughts, age, gender, life, etc... It's my nature to be a gentleman... Waiting for you to eat first, placing food on your plate, stepping up to support you in an awkward social situation. I call out "BS" when it's simply not "right" (in a sincere and polite way). Respect does not mean being a wimp and allowing others to wrong you. I work hard so I can share it's rewards and make life just a little easier and fun for us. I don't drive a German car... Would rather spend on things that build good memories (going out, gifts for the sake of giving, or simply just being generous to loved ones). I don't mind clubbing (haha!) or just walking along the beach and laying out. Vacations are always fun!! From weekend getaways to international destinations. Ok so now the CV to get that out of the way... I'm a careered senior software engineer, University degree (Computer Science) in that field, very stable guy. I moonlight as an Entrepreneur, involved in realistic projects with attainable goals, have financial backing, quality partners and team, and the ability to execute and deliver. Best to you in your search.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Clubs with friends, Beach for thinking, Dining and Cool new Places with gf's, and Office for work (haha!)

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

CNBC, CNNFN, Documentaries, Food (as long as it's not moving, nor was featured on some Dare TV show), Golf, Beach, Bike Riding, Chatting, Getting to really know someone their growing up history and background. Family. House Music EDM.

For fun

What's that?

Last read

Harvard Business Review, EQ Emotional Intelligence, Anthony Robbins, Google News and Business section, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
OK, so for real, I'm VN, immigrated here when I was 5 yrs old. Somewhat "Westernized", yet very respectful of culture and roots.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a very casual Buddhist. Rarely go to temple, but practice basic good Karma and Feng Shui (not a religion, though). Do good things, and good things will happen.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree