
philtcb13

30 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
T.C.B. if u know what that means i like you already

In his own words

i like a lot of outdoor activities. camping, hiking, fishing. driving around. going to shows although i havent been to one in a while. i like going to san diego hanging out, san francisco and LA. like hanging out at my buddies tattoo shop. going to dive bars with friends. watching movies pretty much anything good. nerding out on video games. building old cars and motorcycles. building my first bike right now. like getting tattooed. ive tattooed some of my friends also. amusement parks. skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing (although i havent surfed in a long time. and just being in good company. and of coarse just hangin and listening to music I like to go out and have a good time and have fun. Dont like being stuck at home. I like to get out and do things but sometimes also stay in and watch a movie. Just looking for a partner in crime to have fun with and share time with. Anything else you want to know just ask

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

ive had a husky and a boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really have any local hot spots but if i had to pick they would be crown and anchor and pj's. favorite places to go, bonneville UT, san francisco, san diego, gunnison CO, mammoth, fort collins Co

Favorite things

i listen to pretty much everything but my favorites have always been punk and country, not to picky when it comes to food i will try anything once

For fun

skateboarding, snowboarding, fishing, art shows by tattoo artists, movies, getting drinks with friends

Last read

i read a lot of magazines but they mostly have to do with old cars, old motorcycles, and skateboarding, and occasionally i will look at fashion mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
i was a BMW master technician but im totally burnt out on that so i will be going back to school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
im catholic but i dont practice the faith
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference