Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DanOQuintana

24 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, God is great!

In his own words

I'm an easygoing but charismatic guy who spends all his time enjoying life and trying to make it better for those around me. I enjoy new opportunities and crazy adventures along with some great laughs. I definitely enjoy travel just as much as I enjoy trying new foods and places. Music and movies are a sure way to get me going. I'd like a woman who's willing to go all out and give as much as I'd be willing to give. I'd like someone bubbly, quirky and who laughs a lot to appease my energy. A woman's smile is the way to my heart but any God fearing woman will definitely have a chance with me. I'm definitely a family oriented man and a man dedicated to what he commits to. I love to help others and I love to live for righteous and wholesome things, not the daily "average joe" club scene type of life. It doesn't mean I don't like to play, but I've got priorities set and God willing, all things will turn out better than I can imagine. Aside from that, I work a lot and I'm currently pursuing my Masters degree in Project Management with ATT. I'd like to meet anyone with an open mind and a patient heart to grow in either friendship or something serious as I'm not into playing games. However, it does not mean that I won't enjoy some coffee and conversation or spontaneous adventures to discover the beauty of our world. Life is too short to be spent complaining instead of counting our blessings anyways. I'm just seeking for that other half to complement God's purpose for my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Off the Hookah. Hookah Inn. The Bar in the Gables. Ra Sushi. Buffalo Wild Wings. Bird Bowl. Planet Fitness

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Romantic comedies and action movies. Anything related to country, rock, house, and mainstream music. Playing card and boardgames. Going out to try on new stuff. Going to different restaurants. Biblical studies

For fun

Watch sports games (Heat, Marlins, Dolphins). Hookah. Mechanics. Bible Study. Play piano or make any type of music. Bowling, fishing, and dining out are fun but travel is a must on long weekends!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
AT&T Relay Service Miami
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree