Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

whenyouthought

48 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-63 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
,,,

In her own words

I love great conversations over a bottle of wine with good friends. I like irony, an off-beat sense of humor and independent thinkers. I think courage and humor are the greatest virtues.. Friends would say I am open, fun, very adventurous, and uninhibited. I am a good listener, intuitive, and caring. I am half way between and INFP and an ENFP if you know what that means. I love nature and the outdoors, even in inclement weather. I am looking for someone whose lifestyle is similar to mine. I am a social liberal and, as I own a small business, a capitalist and a realist. I eat healthy, work out and take care of my body and love live music. I am fortunate to have flexibility to travel and explore. I have an awesome life and am generally an optimistic person and am looking for the same in a man. I am not into serial dating or ego trips. I have been comfortably single for a while and have learned there has to be a physical, intellectual and emotional connection for a relationship to work. With people I trust, I can be a very fun provocateur, so first, let's see if we can have fun together and have great conversation, if something develops from there, that's great. Finally, on-line dating is a challenge! I look like my pictures, please do the same. Please have well lit, recent pictures in focus or I probably will not respond. If you are conservative or are religious or live outside of central Austin, we are probably not a good fit. Also, I think you can tell more about a person by how they walk into a room than you can in an on-line dating profile, so meeting for coffee or a glass of wine is preferable to long email conversations.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a big beautiful rescue mutt

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Have travelled quite a bit - Europe, Central and South America. Respect other cultures. In Austin, love Sway, Whole Foods, Uchi , TacoDeli, Fino, Vespaio,food trailers, Barton Springs, Alamo Drafthouse, Violet Crown, and my home

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Love my children, nature, flower in my hair, dresses, Leonard Cohen, NPR, tall men, great shoes, Jon Stewart, basketball games, Vampire Weekend, nice biceps, creative thinkers.I appreciate the low brow and high brow in things

For fun

For fun, I get together with friends.I do outdoor workouts with a group. I play sand volleyball. I do yoga, hear music, have drinks and dinner, cook for friends. I am not really into television. Love independent films

Last read

Love Malcolm Gladwell. Currently reading All The Kings Men and books on raising chickens. I'm usually reading one fiction and a non-fiction at a time. I read the New Yorker and NY Times regularly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a successful real estate investor, designer and landlord. I treat people who work for me very well and it is a symbiotic relationship. I love what I do and am financially secure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in karma regardless of a person's religion. I work on my spiritual life regularly. I have studied Buddhism,Christianity, and find much commonality and wisdom in the worlds great religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference