
TexasTacos84

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Dallas from Chicago during the...

In his own words

I moved to Dallas from Chicago during the summer of 2013 to start a new job… and to escape the frigid Chicago weather. Between college in Boston, working in New York and business school in Chicago, I've bounced around quite a bit over the last ten years, but I think I’m here to stay in Dallas… and I have the cowboy boots to prove it! Job wise, I work for American Airlines. The flight benefits allow us to fly anywhere in the world on standby… and I can bring a travel companion. Not saying that’s the reason you should be interested, but I think it’s a pretty good bonus! I’m thinking the next big trip is going to be Southeast Asia. If you have any tips or know of any good places, let me know! Not every trip is wild and crazy though… family is really important to me, so I also like to get back to my hometown (Cincinnati) every month or two. Outside of work, I’ve mostly been getting established in Dallas and continuing to explore the city. I also love running on the Katy Trail and getting my butt kicked at Camp Gladiator. People have told me that I have a “laid back but decisive” personality (whatever that means!).If you’re not sure whether to message me or not, go for it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets currently but looking to get a dog soon. I'm thinking about a lab, shiba inu or rat terrier. Any other suggestions?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of Knox-Henderson kind of person versus McKinney Avenue. I like Capitol Pub and Henderson Tap House. In Uptown, I love Grimaldi's pizza and the Katy Trail Ice House. The restaurants in Trinity Groves are also favorites of mine.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I could eat sushi or steak every day. I cut the cord on my cable, but I still keep up with Netflix and HBO (thank you parents for having an HBO Go login). Big outdoors person and love hiking/camping. And of course, love watching football.

For fun

Playing / watching sports, happy hours, hiking, camping, traveling, grilling / cooking, exploring new areas, etc.

Last read

The Economist... slightly nerdy, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College '07 and MBA '13.