Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
the best is yet to come...

In her own words

Well, let's see...for starters I'm normal. Which in a regular setting wouldn't be necessary to throw out there, but on here I feel like I need to make that clear and get it out of the way. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, if that was the case I would have settled in a previous relationship. That being said, I'm also not looking for someone to just go home with or randomly text. Ideally it would be great to meet someone with similar interests and values that is looking for a committed relationship too. I enjoy being active and exercising, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me. That doesn't mean I'm a crazy health nut, but I would rather eat right and exercise than feel/look like crap. I love the fall and watching college football. Comedy is my favorite tv show/movie genre, and if you haven't seen it yet you should look up the clip of the comedian aziz ansari on Conan where he talks about being single in 2014 - it's hilarious! I enjoy spending time with my family. I prefer warm weather over cold weather, and the beach is my absolute favorite place to be. My work schedule is currently busier than I like, but I'm lucky to have a job that I enjoy so much. I've moved past being out at the bars each weekend, so if that's still your thing we wouldn't work out. Weekends seem to go by quickly and I would much rather be up and out enjoying life than nursing a hangover. I'm all for going out and spending time with friends, which can involve a bar, but since I don't drink I really don't have an interest in the bar scene anymore. I think it's worth pointing out that even though I don't drink I'm not expecting the same in my date. If you happen to be a vegetarian I would still order a steak for dinner, but I wouldn't ask you to take a bite. So if you've read this far and still send me a message asking to meet for you'll know why I didn't respond : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree