
Superbilll

45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's explore together

In his own words

I think that curiosity is key to my life. I am always interested in what new thing, new adventure, new experience I can participate in. I am usually a pretty happy guy and pretty happy about where I am and what I’m doing. I am more of an early night kind of person - preferring to be heading home before midnight -because I would really rather be up and outside doing something than sleeping all day. I am a San Francisco native. I have lived on the East Coast, in the South and even Europe and yet, I continue to come back to this city. It is a tough town to beat. I like to explore the city, the area and the world. I love travel, especially to exotic places for scuba diving and photography. But, I also think that there are wonderful things to see and explore here in the Bay Area as well. I like trying new restaurants, both the fancy-shmancy and the dives. I like going to baseball and football games.I like Whiskey, oysters, buffalo wings and sushi. I stop to pet dogs, smell flowers and I don’t think there is angle from which this city isn’t beautiful. I am looking to meet someone intelligent, with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure and who is looking for more than a couple of weeks of dates. I would like to meet someone for whom maintaining close ties to family and friends is important. Someone who would like to work toward goals together and individually. Communication and a sense of safety in the relationship is important. Someone who gets up in the morning and is looking forward to the adventure of a new day. You like your job, you don’t live for it. You have goals, they change. You like to be outside taking advantage of this city and all that is has to offer. If this sounds like a fit, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 goldfish Clyde and Becky Goldfish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just don't think there is a better crab salad than the Swan. Love Sushi in Japantown, the Margaritas at Tommy's Mexican, and of course I do some cooking at home. I like going up the coast for oysters, and trying out the smaller wineries in Napa.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I really like buffalo wings I make them really well. I wear jeans or shorts whenever I can, but am happy to dress for the right occasion. I will scuba dive in warm waters any chance I get.

For fun

i love taking hikes, cycling and enjoying the cultural aspects of the city. There is a terrific music scene if you are willing to look for it. I love the great food and wine available in the city. Great museums and baseball and football games.

Last read

I read a lot of boy adventure books - you know - the hero saves he world and gets the girl. I am into Brad Thor these days but am eagerly awaiting the next Vince Flynn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical psychologist with a practice in the Financial District of San Francisco. I am also an underwater photographer and have some fun with that on the side.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a San Francisco native
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I am really more of the spiritual than religious sort of a guy
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have had some terrific opportunities through my education. I spent a year in Europe in high school. I did my undergrad in Boston. I completed my doctoral coursework at Stanford and did my clinical internship at Vanderbilt in Nashville!!