
ShygalfromVA

31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to go to Costco with me :)

In her own words

I'm funny (very goofy at times), caring, and great with people - I'm in sales for a systems integrator in the energy and utilities sector, so having interpersonal skills is a must! I love to cook and eat healthy, and I love taking walks (especially around Arbor Hills or White Rock Lake). I love exploring new restaurants, going to movies, or trying new activities. I'm not afraid to let my hair down or get dirty, but I can also dress up nicely as well :) My idea of a perfect date would be to do something active. I do have an MBA and consider myself to be somewhat successful at this age in life. I'm looking for someone who appreciates and isn't threatened by a successful woman! If you're a man of substance looking for the same, please send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, Addison Improv. I love beaches - been to the Maldives twice. Somewhere in the Caribbean is next. Went to Denver and Sonoma this year and also fell in love with those places.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Leverage, Burn Notice, The Closer, Major Crimes, Psych, Law Order SVU Favorite Bands: Goo Goo Dolls, Maroon 5, Matchbox 20, Lifehouse; Also, lately I've gotten into Anthem Lights

For fun

Cooking, eating, trying new restaurants (I love food if you can't tell!) I love doing any type of activity really - painting, going on walks, biking, kayaking, snorkeling (the last two I don't get to do very often but I love doing them)!

Last read

US Weekly at the checkout line...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a systems integrator in Plano. I'm an account manager in the energy and utilities sector and often travel to Fort Worth (but that's usually as far as I go).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Thailand but grew up in Virginia. I would consider myself more "American" than "Asian" if that at all makes any sense :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelor's from the University of Virginia and my MBA from the University of North Carolina in Chapel Hill.