
christalyn33

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
New to this, but why not?

In her own words

Well, I'm not terribly comfortable with writing an essay about myself (or even being on here for that matter), but such is life and here goes nothing..... I have a tenency to be really upbeat and prefer to see things from the positive side. That said, life can hurt and I am a girl after all but I prefer to come out having learned something positive from all my experiences. Yoga has my heart. It is the only place I've found where I can completely shut my chattering mind off for an hour and a half at a time. I go as frequently as I can. I am currently on the last few days of a month long challenge and hope to keep it up from here! I love hiking for a similar reason, except that I get to bring my baby girl and laugh at her incessently. I also enjoy running races (the obstacle, paint laden kind primarily) but am not always fond of the training required to do so. A true runner I am not. I have the most amazing friends, but can tend to be kind of a loner, or at least I don't mind being alone. I'd rather eat out or see a favorite band by myself than settle for company just because. And sometimes just curling up at a coffee shop with a good beer and a book is really the best option. That said, as a transplant to Atlanta (10 years now), my continued mission is to remember why I fell in love with this town to begin with. There is so much here to take advantage of and not a single reason to ever complain of being bored or having nothing to do. I love travelling and getting away, but am so thankful to have an amazing place to call home. I suppose that's it in a nutshell. Anything else can be found out later right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 1/2 year old supposed rott/lab rescue who is the silliest thing I have ever met.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Parkgrounds is a personal favorite year round. Any place with a patio during warmer months makes me smile (Carroll Street, Midway, Park Tavern - terrible service not withstanding!), my yoga studio.

For fun

How on Earth does one answer this? So many things to do! I love yoga and obstacle runs, all things festival, Sunday night dinner and games with friends, live shows, trivia/bingo around the city, a relaxing day at the house or anywhere with the pup

Last read

I typically am juggling 2 or 3 books. I don't really watch TV (save for Walking Dead and cooking shoes) so I love a good fiction novel. Always have work journals/study material of some sort on the back burner. Love the classics, Russian especially



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference