
New2DC4Me

24 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, because life is beautiful.

In her own words

Hey! My name is Jill and I just moved to the area from out of state. I've been here for a few weeks and love what I've seen thus far. I am pretty easy to please- I'll give everything a try once. I enjoy hiking, horseback riding, reading, listening to music, exercising, exploring new restaurants/bars, concerts, and just having a great time. I am the middle child- but do not suffer from MCS (middle child syndrome... lol if you know what that means). I like to keep a positive vibe and hang with people who are happy and upbeat. I recently graduated college and am looking forward to starting the next chapter in my life. Life is a highway...maybe you'll end up on my journey :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Bernie- King Charles Cavalier Spaniel Roxy- Bernese Mountain Dog Arby- Cockapoo ... wanting a golden doodle, next on my list.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy doing things and going places... Im from New Jersey, but born in Brooklyn. I've lived in Northern Jersey, Denver, CO., Providence, RI, and now im ready for DC. I've traveled throughout the US and Europe. I love seeing new places.

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I love food... just not any condiments. I listen to music all the time...any and every that is! I love movies... anything but horror.

For fun

I like to... Ride horses Bike rides basketball listen to music dance run read watch movies cook

Last read

I love Rhonda Bryne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Part-time childchare/ bartender while in school. Professional- Beauty Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Johnson & Wales for 2 years for hospitality management. Finished my degree at Montclair State University with a Bachelors of Arts in Criminal Justice conc. Justice Studies. ...Now I'm continuing my education.