Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

john03j

29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 100 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success is not something you go out and find.. but something that is within you!

In his own words

Smart, Witty and Spontaneous. Life to me is all about passions. Sports, exercise, and traveling are just some of mine. I really do love to travel and some of the places I want to go to include New Zealand, South Africa, Costa Rica and Brazil. I went to Florida State in Tallahassee for my undergrad. I came to Orlando for my job years ago. I'm trying to buy a house but it really is alot of work, they werent kidding! I am goal oriented with my work and am very professional. It's amazing how nice people are once you just ask someone how they are. I am that person that would spark the conversation with anyone, meeting people can be alot of fun. Interesting Facts.. Im related to George Washington, I love going to the Lodge some nights in Orlando and just bought my first home in downtown Orlando.

His interests

Dining out , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like bars, you wont see me grinding up on people... but rather waiting to carry on a civilized converstation.

Favorite things

Driving down curvy roads, being outisde and active. Warning!! I love 80's music !

For fun

Hiking, Biking, Running, Weightlifting are some of my favorites! I enjoy drinking by the bar.. talking to friends. Very active!

Last read

All books by Michael Crichton... Jurassic Park... Sphere... etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Siemens Energy( Across from UCF)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Scottish, English, French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Baptist, I believe strongly in Christ. Somthing to be said for someone you dont have to believe existed but we all should live by his virtues.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major. Economics and Engineering.