Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nyth2690

24 year old woman | West Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do unto others as you would have others do unto you.

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by, this is my first time trying out an online dating service. To be honest it feels kinda weird but hey, millions of people use these things. Right now I'm so caught up with work -- not saying that my life is completely and utterly boring! I'm a gamer girl. Yep, but not one of those "eat cheetos on the coach and play Halo" gamer girl.. even though cheetos ARE delicious. Ahem, anyway, I absolutely love goofing around and having fun, being random, chilling out. I work out pretty much every day using the INSANITY workout program, which if you haven't heard is INSANE. God my muscles hurt D: But it's worth it. I can kill a man using only my pinky.... okay not really, but that would be cool right? Yeah. I'm all peace and love so even if I could kill a man with my pinky I wouldn't. I like doing outdoor stuff too but I never really have the chance. So hey, feel free to contact me and stuff. I'd love to hangout and get to know ya!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have a cat named Miya, shes a special needs cat but that just makes her the sweetest cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy most music with rap being the exception. Some rap is alright though. Netflix has replaced cable tv for me so I'm usually behind on my tv shows. I enjoy skiing and swimming weather permitting. My absolute favorite thing to do is read fiction.

For fun

I like to read mostly but when I'm not reading I'll play a video game. Other then that I'll go hang out with friends or go skiing (winter) or swimming (summer).

Last read

I just finished the second book in the Covenant series by Jennifer L. Armentrout.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently on externship but I will be going back to college once that is completed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a full blooded Italian with a big Italian family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree