
Surfrich1980

34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my flame..

In his own words

I enjoy life to it's fullest and treat every day like it's a gift.. I'm on here to meet new people and just see what happens... ACTUALLY, I'm not on here anymore and if you'd like to get a hold of me please feel free to contact me via the World Wide Web. I'll be surfrich17 @ that ya hoo place. What's to lose in just saying hello? I'm the type that would approach you in public but feel that I have a much better chance of meeting you (sober you;) on here.. I am confident and successful but don't have enough free time to go socializing every day.. this match thing brings the socializing to me which I like! I can be sarcastic at times so have a sense of humor with me but I can take myself seriously too.... If I must ;-) I really do just enjoy meeting new people and don't take anything in life for granted. I'm new to Huntington but I only grew up 50 miles inland and go back home frequently to visit family and friends.. I have a beautiful family with 3 nieces and a nephew that I feel as though they are my own. I am trying to find people in my neighborhood that might share some of the same interests that I have. I work hard but try to play harder and I'm into exploring new things, restaurants, hot spots, travel, etc.. I live on my own and frequent the beach either with a surf board or a bike and occasionally my dog, Bodie. I'm a fireman/paramedic for a busy city and I love what I do but I love what I do on my time off even more. My career is my living but not my life. I live by the modo Carpe Punctum (seize the moment) :) I try to treat people with respect, firmly believe in Karma, and try to follow the golden rule... Does that still exist? jk... but seriously.. does it? I stay occupied with being an artist or trying to learn how to play my piano. I love music and might actually surprise you on the dance floor... yes I'm white but my Italian mother and her five sisters were determined that this white boy would know how to dance! I need someone that can laugh at herself and know that she is not perfect.. Someone with a heart of gold and is compassionate towards others. A girl at heart but a woman who can take life seriously at times. Someone who has a passion for life, travel, and adventure and doesn't get too caught up in people magazine.. So shoot me a wink or an email and lets get this party started!! If you don't have a pic, I won't reply.. I know that physical attraction isn't everything but it's definitely important.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bodie but he stays at my grandparents house and only comes home with me on occasion because of my work schedule..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am kinda new to Huntington so I haven't really tested all of the waters yet but I do enjoy the billiards at Fred's or Sushi at Tuna Town.. If your talkin' outta town, I love San Diego and an occasional Chargers game or any other Surf destination...

Favorite things

Anything goes when it comes to music.. I'm recently into The Felice brothers, Ray LaMontagne, and The Avett Brothers. I don't really watch much TV but True Blood has got my attention recently and Office Space is always funny.. And The Soup of course.

For fun

On any given day off I can usually be found surfing, golfing, or riding a beach cruiser up main street. But I do enjoy an occasional day inside at the TV or computer. Baseball games and hangin' out with friends.

Last read

Training stuff.. not fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a Firefighter/Paramedic for a busy department and absolutely love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised by the Italian side of the family but look more like the German side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college