
tbmims

42 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-58 within 75 miles of Arlington, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Country Guy Living in the City to be...

In his own words

Just a Country Guy Living in the City to be close to work. I am not gonna sleep with you on the 1st 2nd 3rd or 4th date as a matter of fact i may never sleep with you.I have old fashion morals that this fast paced world will not break. that's me take it or leave it that's me. I have my freedom but i would rather be bound to a lady that would love me and never let me down.openminded drama free fun loving,very likeable outgoing outdoor type guy that knows how to treat a woman.looking for new friends and hopefully someone to date. my suit and necktie is my blue jeans and tee shirt with my boots and old black hat . I don't drive a little sports car, I drive a heavy chevy i am a truck guy .I don't care if you got a first grade education or a masters degree, what u drive or were u live . or what u do for a living .or if u make $ 1 a day or $ 500 I could care less. that doesn't make a person. I don't judge any person by that. If u are looking for a white collar guy sorry its not me and im glad im not .I am country I have been in some kind of logistics as a job most of my life. I am a very touchy feely affectionate type person. I think its the little things that matter the most when you are with someone. like a kiss or a touch nothing that's hard to do things you cant put a price tag on. i am a go with the flow kinda person .i am not hard to please at all very laid back. there is not much that I don't like doing , but at the same time I like staying in for quite nites at home. I was born and raised in the country in a place called no mans land in Mississippi...also I have no ties holding me were I am at!! So I am open to relocating for Ms Right !!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places

College

Holmes Community College, Goodman, MS

Favorite things

spending time with someone special

For fun

im very open minded so im just a go with the flow type person

Last read

joel olsteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
construction work and logistics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference