
SweetAsCanBe1979

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who will compliment my life....

In her own words

It is difficult to talk about oneself but here I go. I enjoy working because it keeps my mind sharp and putting in an everyday effort of doing your best at what you do. I spend my free time working on home projects, walking my dog, traveling and exploring new places, laying by the pool reading or listening to music, cooking, or lounging on the couch watching football all day (seasonal activity only). Activities of choice would be almost anything that includes sports, music, and family. I enjoy basketball, football, soccer, tennis and boxing. I tend to watch more sports now rather than play, but I enjoy staying active and you can catch me shooting a basketball around or throwing up a football anytime there is a challenge. I enjoy several different types of music, but tend to listen mostly to rb, old country, reggae, and 90s alternative. Family is a big part of my being including my dog. I am quite simple in needs that I provide for myself such as a comfortable bed, nice linens, big bath tub, biweekly massage and pedi, and a nice tv to watch sports on. I am diverse as the pictures may show in styles I like to wear from things I like to do. As long as I am comfortable, I go with it. It is important for me to be with someone comfortable with who they are, happy, and confident. I believe we all can get better, but if we don't like things about us, it is our responsibility to change them, not complain about them. I may have just written a terrible run on sentence. Who am I looking for is a tough one. The basic preferences are listed on the profile. If you fit into them, then it is whether we have a spark and can interest each other intellectually as well as be attracted to one another physically. -Someone who enjoys to travel -Good credit is important -A man who returns his shopping cart

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a red nose pit bull that I adore. He is friendly, well trained, and very spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janerio, Jamaica, Seattle, Buenos Aires, London, Singapore

College

California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

For fun

dancing, sports, fishing, traveling, wine tasting, cards, reading, house projects

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Execution-The Discipline of Getting Things Done, Crazy for God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral