
Denise_XO

40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's try this again...

In her own words

My closest friends would say I'm loyal, funny, and a good listener. I give honest opinions and sometimes that gets me in trouble...I have to control that. I'm very outgoing and find it easy to connect with just about anyone. I am very networked in Central Florida and tend to know someone where ever I go. I can typically find something, even in the small stuff, that makes me smile every day. I try and recognize the blessing in everything. I am very grateful for my family. Being from an Italian decent family is everything and I am very lucky to have all my family from parents to cousins within a 30 minutes’ drive from me. I serve on the board for Crohns and Colitis Foundations Central Florida chapter. One of my best friends has Crohns and I am most passionate about funding research and finding a cure for this disease. I work for a consulting firm that specializes in EMR Implementations, Analytics, Security and IT solutions for Hospitals and Health Systems throughout the US. My territory is the South East Region. I also have a Medical Device (spinal implants) background. I love to cook, it is absolutely one of my passions. I love to feed people and share wine, this is my ideal Saturday night with friends. I love finding great restaurants.. I guess I'm a bit of a "foodie". . I suppose at this point in my life, I'd like to meet someone where we are a compliment in each other’s lives. I am not really interested in a project or added complications. I need a Man who is a Man. Someone who knows what he wants and someone who knows how to treat a woman. I am generous in most every aspect of a relationship when I care about someone, emotionally, monetarily ,physically and spiritually and I would appreciate someone who is my equal in all aspects. I am old fashioned when it comes to men. I'm very much a woman, and I enjoy being made to feel like one. I like a Man who can lead and take charge when appropriate but can also accept that I am someone who has made her own decisions her whole life and am pretty strong minded. Confidence is key. I have to do alot of socializing for work so someone that can hold their own in a crowed is ideal. I like the finer things in life, great restaurants, dressing up, events, travel etc.. but I’m also the girl who loves nothing more than a good Football (Steelers) game. I want someone who makes me laugh. Trust and communication are huge to me. Like everyone, I've been hurt so now I tend to be more cautious. I take a while to open up so patience with me is vital. Not much into being cold. Never went skiing or snowboarding. Saw enough snow in NY as a child and don’t care if I ever see another snowflake as long as I live. So, if you’re the guy that loves to ski and we hit it off, just make sure the place we stay at has a big fire place, a hot tub, and a nice shopping area. Oh and fyi, If you have a self taken picture of yourself shirtless in the bathroom on your profile your probably not my guy...and I wont respond if you have no pic at all. what can I say? Im into aesthetics... All of my pictures are taken within the past 1-2 years. I change the color of my hair and the style alot (best friend is a stylist)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have one Cat.. his name is Ben "Benny" Roethlisberger.

Favorite hot spots

Ravenous Pig, Prato, Rusty Spoon, K, I have a special weakness for Thai food.Ive been to the Caribbean, Costa Rica, Mexico and all over the states. Dream trip would be to the Mediterranean coast, France, Italy and Spain. Barcelona

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Pheonix channel on Pandora Food Network, ESPN, Nat Geo, History, Colbert Report, News Room Pittsburgh Steelers, Magic, Notre Dame, Yankees

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Biking, Gym, Wine, Football, Music, Spend time with friends

Last read

I just finished American Dervish and Scar Tissue... My favorite books are,The Kite Runner, A thousand splendid suns, The Alchemist, and Cutting for Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral