
jbailey004

30 year old man | Brickerville, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 17 miles of Lititz, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bar/Club girls need not apply, I want class

In his own words

To get the "perception or judgment" out of the way, I am divorced because my ex-wife of less than 2 years (half of which I was in Iraq) had an affair while I was deployed. Once that level of trust is broken with me it cannot be restored. I am by no means damaged goods =P Some women deserve to be treated like princesses. Some guys deserve to be treated like a prince. With the right man/woman you can find that. Don't let an opportunity pass you up because you think you're not good enough, because you think you're better, or because there isn't enough attraction. Attraction is important but it pales in comparison to a person's personality, character, morals, and values. I am a fun laid back guy. I enjoy a wide variety of things ranging from going out for a good night out to relaxing at home with a book. I have standards but I don't place myself on a pedestal. Appearance is not everything to me. Personality and a woman's heart and true feelings are what will mold a solid relationship with me. I am not opposed to dating someone that has a child and I understand that everyone has their downfalls. I am truly looking for someone that has a bright personality, is intelligent, can hold good conversation, has a sense of humor, and is ready to settle down in life. So, with that out of the way... =P I own my own website and graphic design business and I also volunteer for a non-profit organization that lobbies for veteran rights. I make my own schedule and set my own hours. I have my own home and vehicle. I am an Iraq war Veteran. Some of my hobbies include watching sports (Red Sox & Patriots!!), dog training, web development, reading, movies, music, concerts/live sporting events, trying new restaurants, experiencing new cultures, hiking, and going on random trips to name a few =P My favorite food would fall in the seafood category but I am equally as happy with traditional American or Italian food. I am not a big fan of bars and clubs which is why I decided to give this a try. My parents have been married for 35 years and I don't think that's the type of woman I'd like to bring home for them to meet =) I have a son, he is currently 7 years old and holds the biggest part of my heart. He lives primarily with his mother in Wisconsin but I have him over the summers and major holidays. Any woman would be lucky to have him in their life. I'm looking for a woman, not a girl. Someone that I can share my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd that I got while I was stationed overseas in Germany and a puppy GS that I am in the process of training.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Suffolk Virginia, Nags Head North Carolina, Green Bay Wisconsin

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I listen to everything music wise with the exception of heavy metal. I love seafood but can easily settle for the traditional steak.

For fun

Anything that sparks my interest!

Last read

The Testament by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but do not consider myself religious. I do not discriminate against religions though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed all of my general education courses with the exception of one. All of my electives have been completed and I look forward to classes beginning again in the middle of January. I have my G.I. Bill to cover my education expenses.