Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

crc304

34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The New York Times says this online thing is hopeless--good thing I don't trust the Times

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving, educated guy who is somewhat new to Pittsburgh. I work as a lawyer during the week and occasionally work as a freelance writer. I'm a big fan of interesting people, wine, and coffee. I took a printmaking class over the summer. I go to the gym regularly, I'm running the Pittsburgh half-marathon this spring, and I play a pretty mean game of tennis. I'm also a political liberal who believes in Democratic candidates and Democratic causes. And even though they're out of favor, I have a serious soft spot for organized labor. I grew up in West Virginia, went to college in Boston, spent time broke (but having a great time) in New York City, and attended law school in upstate New York. I also lived in the Netherlands for two years and used to speak Dutch fluently (unfortunately, my Dutch is fading in the rear view mirror). I'm also a big traveler. My most recent trips were to Greece and the Netherlands. Since I lived in Europe for a while, I've been to most of the major capitals. My worst travel experience: A trip to Moscow. My travel companion was promptly thrown in an airport jail and deported. I was alone in Moscow with a one-page map that I tore out of the Lets Go travel guide and an ATM that wouldn't give me any Roubles. It was a little scary, but hey, I made it through and even made it to Red Square. I really want to go to Beirut next, but I can't find anyone who shares my enthusiasm for that one. Who am I looking for: Someone who likes being active, thinks of herself as fairly sociable, and who generally is up for fun and adventure. Someone who likes "books and ideas" wouldn't hurt either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in Shadyside and like being able to walk home after a night out. I really like Pittsburgh, but I still have lots of exploring to do. Some of "city faves": Amsterdam and New York

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I think I covered most of it in my "about me." I'm not a big television guy. Musically, I'm all over the place, from the Killers to David Gray. I recently discovered Regina Spektor, who I have to say is pretty cool.

For fun

I like reading, going to the gym, and will play tennis with just about anyone who will hit with me. A beer on a patio on a nice day is pretty great too.

Last read

I read a lot. Recent favorites: Atonement, Visit from the Goon Squad, Paul Auster's Invisible, and Endgame (the Bobby Fischer biography). Right now I'm reading Tony Judt's PostWar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral