Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FilmSunrise

41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can write something clever, something sweet....

In his own words

I can write something clever, something sweet. However, we will both know if we have something between us by talking. We can start there. All journeys begin with that first step. All I can say is if you're the one you will have all of me. Forever. That being said it is only right I share a little more. Afterall, right now I'm just a stranger online. I work in video production making videos for companies and universities (commercials, large campaign videos, etc.). I am also an independent filmmaker which a few short films currently in film festivals. I love movies with a passion which is why I love to make them. I love to cook so I cook most of my meals but I still love to eat out or order in on occasion (nothing like a pizza). I like to be silly just as much as I like long deep conversations. I balance between going out and seeing and doing new things. I can get stir crazy if I'm inside too long. Outside of restaurants I go to a lot of film events and the occasional convention plus seeing different things around the city. I travel when I can. So many places I would love to see and photograph since I also love photography. I also love to stay in and watch a movie (of course) and just have a relaxing evening at home. I keep myself healthy but I also can be a sucker for dessert so I won't have six pack abs. I can't say no to such chocolatey goodness. I exercise as often as I can plus I study martial arts. So while I'm not super tall I can still be your protector. I am very much a glass is half full person. I think when you're an artistic person you tend to be brooding or optimistic. Luckily I'm optimistic. Trying to think of things to say is strange without rambling on or underselling yourself. It's nice to know you can't be summed up so easily. That is the fun part about getting to know someone though. So much left to learn. I do believe in romance. I do believe in fate. I also believe in blind luck. However, I also believe in putting in the effort which is why I'm here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a filmmaker and I create videos for companies and universities including TV commercials, promotional videos, and campaigns.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm sort of a mutt. But doesn't everyone love a mutt?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference