
faithnbeauty

28 year old woman | Westerly, RI, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles of Misquamicut, RI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active and Genuine

In her own words

In some areas of life, I have learned it is better to keep things short and simple; this is one of them. Here are the first things that come to my mind when it comes to either myself, dating or what type of man I am looking for. - I love the Lord and Jesus Christ. If you don't understand this, you won't understand me. He is the reason for living. I know I've been put on this earth to do something great for the Lord and am ready for anything he lies in front of me. - I have a huge heart. I am always looking to say yes and with a smile. I am happy but I am also really full of joy. There is a difference. I like to volunteer, hold doors for people, talk to strangers (I'm not nieve of life dangers) and be accepting of all walks of life. Please be a genuine gentleman. - I can say with complete confidence that I know that every word I say, everything I do, every choice I make, has an affect on me and the people I am associated with. My actions have a reaction. I try to keep them on the good side. - I love being active and healthy. I like challenging my body and plan on being physically fit for the rest of my life. I just finished my first triathlon season and am hoping next spring/summer to do more and better for myself! - I love food. I love dessert. I love the art of dining...not just going out to eat whatever food falls in front of me. Dining is a deliberate choice and I love it. This is only the beginning of me so be sure to send me a message and say hello. You never know if you don't try!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I enjoy running, cycling (just bought my first real road bike this past spring) and swimming. Otherwise, I enjoy going to the movies, baking, shopping and reading.

Last read

Heaven is For Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am looking to surround myself with people who believe in Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior and I can share my faith in Him with.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree