Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scurry38

40 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nothing worth having will be easy to obtain

In her own words

Love hot summer days, cool fall nights. Love to talk-- and I love meeting and talking with new people. I love eating ice cream on hot days, the smell of the air after it rains, challenge, but not mindreading, friendship, but not cling wrap, cooking, but not the dishes, (ha), good music, but not loud noise, all types of weather, not pure sunshine all the time, Laughing, but not falsely. I tend to have fun in any situation, and I'm not afraid of honesty. Love tradition, especially around the holidays. I have a Bengal cat named JAGGER. She is my baby! She has been with me for 11 years now...we are a package deal. What I don't like is people with more than 10 items in the 10 or less lane, chewing with your mouth open, and cold hearted people. I want a Christian guy, with old fashioned values. One who opens doors, pulls out chairs, lets you walk into a room first, with his hand on the base of your back. Someone who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks I am just as pretty without make up on, someone who constantly reminds me of how much he cares, who calls back if I hang up on him, rolls his sleeves up and works through problems, kisses me on the forehead.... Vulgarity and coarseness really offends me, so they are not traits I look for in a partner.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses

Last read

I read the Bible daily... I finished "Act like a lady, think like a man".--Steve Harvey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference