
zsmithku85

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
6'4" with a lesbian haircut.

In his own words

I do my best to not take life too seriously and my glass is usually half-sarcastic or half self-deprecating--all in good fun! I relish time spent road cycling, sailing, running, playing volleyball, golf, reading a great book, writing musing observations, creating art, and living a blessed life. I also love DIY projects, getting my hands dirty, and doing volunteer work. And when all of that gets dreadfully boring and too "first world," I love traveling to "second" and "third" worlds where beer is cheap and culture is rich. And you should give me your credit card and social security numbers... ;) Beyond having a good time and enjoying life, I'm a big proponent of always striving to be the best-version-of-myself. And in any relationship my is desire to help someone else become the best-version-of-themselves, especially if that version consists of you making pies from scratch, elaborate gourmet meals, and labor intensive craft cocktails. Ha! J/K.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. Enough to let them lick my ice cream cone. But I draw the line with dogs that fit in purses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SD: Craft and Commerce, The Casbah, Belly Up, Starlite, Wine Steals, Westcoast Tavern, Small Bar, Counterpoint, Aero Club, Saloon.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things!

For fun

Hoodrat stuff with my friends.

Last read

Gone Girl, Sharp Objects & Dark Places by Gillian Flynn (I got hooked!). The Martian. ESPN. Feedly feed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
DoD employee. Just like being James Bond, but with no chic accent and my gun is more or less an Excel spreadsheet...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I recently discovered my father's side of the family is part French--to say the least, we are all devastated... Is being "Midwestern" considered an ethnicity?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love Christ.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Rock Chalk Jayhawk!