
Kearst1229

30 year old woman | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles of King of Prussia, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter.

In her own words

Hello there.. Welcome to my profile! I've been a software engineer for the past 2 1/2 years in King of Prussia. I get super nerdily (I'm sure that's a word) excited about it sometimes, but it's definitely a love/hate relationship. Before that, I was a graphic designer, so I also love anything crafty and design related. I work normal hours and am all about work/life balance. There is so much more I'd like to squeeze in to my day than just work. I like to work out.. running, weight training, hiking. I've been keeping busy with housework - painting, redecorating, planting flowers since I bought a townhouse last January. I also recently got a puppy, so he's been keeping me busy :) Since I work in a cubicle most days, I like to be social when I can... happy hours, dinner with friends, shopping trips, anything really. But I also enjoy staying in and relaxing. Qualities You May Like About Me: - I hate drama, I feel like it takes more energy to hold a grudge than to let it go, and I can't deal with negative people. - I love to laugh, I come from a family who is constantly cracking jokes, being sarcastic, and trying to find humor in the little things. - I'm independent, I have a good job, and I enjoy my free time. However, it would be nice to have a counterpart in my life and have a meaningful relationship with someone someday. - I'm flexible, I believe in compromise, and I don't think that anything relationship should be forced because that probably means it's just not right. If something is meant to happen, it'll work itself out. Qualities I Look For: - Someone who is similar to me, but not exactly the same. - Someone who is fairly stable in his life - although I guess that definition is a little subjective. - Someone who can make me laugh, enjoy the smaller things in life, and at least try to humor me even if I'm not funny when I try to be... If you'd like to know more.. feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cavalier/bichon mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, JD McGillicuddy's in Wayne

Favorite things

Peanut butter. Thunderstorms. Hot coffee in the morning. Sitting on my patio in the quiet. Learning new things and finding new adventures.

For fun

I like going to movies, concerts, sporting events, hanging out at home with friends, happy hours, walking/running/hiking, relaxing.

Last read

The Divergent series, by Veronica Roth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer. I work with a bunch of nerds. I might be kind of a nerd too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My undergrad is in Graphic Design, but I decided to switch gears and go back for my masters in Computer Science.