
rpj4417

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because the women on tinder were just too genuine...sense the sarcasm here.

In his own words

So to start off, I am a fairly straight forward guy. Therefore I realize that no one wants to read a novel, or even a short essay about my life for that matter, yet here are a few highlights in which I will try and be brief: - Glad to be back in Chicago as I moved back about two years ago after living in Minnesota and Seattle for the past 7 years. Incredible experience…Chicago is home. - A few things in describing myself: confident (not arrogant), driven (I have a good career), personable, easy going, sarcastic, genuine, and energetic so name a few characteristics. - My recreational passions...staying active, traveling, boating, skiing, golf, triathlons, live music, St. Louis Cardinal baseball, and Indiana Hoosier basketball. - I used to play Australian Rules Football when I previously lived in Chicago. - Music is a huge part of my life...I play the guitar and have for 11 years. I rarely play in front of other people, yet I have done a few short sets in Chicago and Seattle. It's mainly my music release though when needed. - I have my own religious beliefs and I am very open to everyone's views and/or interpretation. - My occupation: I am the U.S. Director of Sales for my company which puts me on a plane often and am out of town about 2-3 days per week. I like the travel...and the miles I can use for personal use for that matter! And now finally, as for who I am looking for... Someone with a stunning smile and an outgoing personality. Confident in who she is. Knows what she wants and doesn't play mind games. Physically active. Can handle some sarcasm and can dish it back. Genuine and family oriented. Of course, there has to be an attraction as well. Most importantly though for me, someone who cares about the real stuff in life, such as living for experiences, cherishing relationships with friends/family/loved ones, and most importantly being themselves...not trying to be someone they are not. I am pretty down-to-earth and easy going...hope to find that too. On a side note, I have an incredible group of friends from my previous stint in Chicago, so don't think I am new to the city or the clingy type wanting constant attention. I'm actually quite independent. Congrats for putting up with my spiel...want to know more? Shoot me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Considering I travel a good amount for work, I don't have a dog yet would like to get one eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music. Whistler, Prague, and Munich abroad. Scottsdale, Nashville (I am there often for work), and any ski lift tops my list in the U.S.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

The acoustic guitar, boating on Lake MIchigan, all sports and triathlon training, traveling for fun, and your typical drink or two on the town. Don't watch much TV, yet when I do I try to find a good movie or sporting event.

For fun

When it's summer, anything outside. Biking/running, golf, boating. If it's outside, I am game. Winter time...skiing mostly, and traveling to places I can get by without a coat.

Last read

I recently read Sammy Hagar's biography, "Red." It's always crazy reading about the life events of 80's rock stars. Unreal what some of these guys did. Otherwise, non-fiction books revolving around my profession usually interest me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University alum...graduated with a BS in Business Marketing. I may go back for my MBA at some point, yet I really do not need it with my profession.