
spicylatina77

37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 50 miles of Cameron Park, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A devoted mom who enjoys life and new experiences.

In her own words

I am country girl at heart and a hopeless romantic, who drives a lifted super duty and absolutely LOVES being a mom! I am petite, a little feisty, independent and strong willed. Although, I do believe in compromise, relationships need 100% from both sides, not just a 50/50 split, and I strongly believe in not losing your entire self in the other person. We both need to stay as individuals as well as becoming one family. I may not be working out at the gym or going to yoga, but I keep myself and my little one active and busy. I enjoy a wide variety of adventure; camping, wine tasting, TALKING, riding quads, boating, and trying new things and visiting new places. I am looking for an honest, hardworking, good-hearted, romantic, family man who is supportive, optimistic, affectionate, who has ambition and goals. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and wants a life filled with family vacations, kids sporting events or dance recitals, and waking up on weekend mornings to kids jumping in our bed. And a few adult getaways in between. I am looking for someone who will stand by my side through the good and the bad, someone who is also my best friend and who will be a positive role model for my son. If you are looking for a one night stand, a fling, just for fun, or anything similar, please don’t waste my time. If you are into dating and sleeping with multiple people, please keep on looking. If I don’t email or flirt back with you, I am not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog who has become my sons dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe always has something new and different to do, not to mention how beautiful it always looks. Harley rides are great as well. They help clear your mind and you can always find great places to relax and eat at. But, Nashville takes the cake!

College

Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

Almost any type of food and country music.

For fun

I like doing a variety of things. But I mostly like getting out of town and visiting new places. When staying in town, I like to go bowling, miniature golfing, water slides, or riding quads. I enjoy doing fun and out of the ordinary activities.

Last read

The last book I read was by James Patterson. I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey. Yes, you read that correctly!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Healthcare
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and went to private Catholic schools growing up. I currently do not attend church, but would like to start going again.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral