
Pili2020

45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet.**

In her own words

I'm a simple woman that is easy going, caring, loyal and passionate.I'm outgoing and try to keep my life uncomplicated.I love seeing the joy from a simple touch, thought or act of kindness that makes one smile. I want to be with a thoughtful man that is polite, honest,willing to try new things and explore a relationship to its fullest. I am looking to find my best friend A man that compliments my life..Communication is the key to a successful relationship. Family is very important to me so I would like a man that is close to his family. I am interested in relationships based on honesty and integrity. I am thankful for each day I realize how rich my life is, thankful for the blessing of being a mother and thankful for the everyday little things that God has given me, the smiles that I see during the day, the laughter of my kids and waking every morning to a brand new day!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When I was in my 20's I used to travel to the Caribbean, Milan, Paris and New York! Would love to visit Rome, Greece and Asia.

Favorite things

I like to listen to music depending the mood I am in. I like Reggae,Spanish,Romantic,Pop,Classic Rock,Ambient,Disco,80's,Jazz,Classical,Flamenco,House & Trance. My Favorite color is Pink. My favorite Flower are Lilies, Roses & Birds of paradise.

For fun

I love to travel (even if it’s a quick getaway to the beach), spend time with my daughters, family and friends occasionally drink some wine, beer and laugh but I also love to stay home, cuddle and watch a good movie.

Last read

The Inner Bitch, Meditation Yoga, The power of your mind, Dreams, The Inner Self, I Ching Wisdom, Angels and Demons,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Bogota-Colombia, my descedants are from Basilica Del Pilar-Spain and I was mostly raised in Florida.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic / Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
John Casablancas School of Modeling Graduate / Certification from Stratford Institute for Legal Assistant/Paralegal / Currently enrolled at US Institute / B.S. in Criminal Justice.