Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stllr_Cllr_Dwllr

49 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Just in case your wondering, the username?...

In his own words

Just in case your wondering, the username? it's about a pretty cool wine collection i'm growing, .... and growing. I'm not your typical 'L.A' city guy. Very much a Suburbanite. Hipster stuff just bounces off of me (As in , have you been drawn to McDonalds since they started there new hip marketing campain, or is it still just crappy food?. As for adventures and travel, I enjoy them equally. Nothing beats a good trip, especially playing GOLF, a fabulous dinner and wine to match. I reserve 'downtime' as a way to recharge my batteries. I enjoy keeping up and improving my house, and have a pretty green thumb for a guy, and have recently been into Plumerias and Yes I grew those Orchids myself. Hope you would enjoy geting some flowers that came from my garden (rather than 1-800.....). I have a competetive nature, so sports are a natural part of me (playing and watching) Hello Raider, Laker and Bruin fans!!!( Yes, yes, I know what you are thinking, but the Raider Nation has many clean individuals in it too. Me? since I can't smash someone up playing football, I have the team do it for me) Love to experiment with cooking and can whip up a hell of a B-B-Q on the weekends with close friends and family(Once Que'd baby's and Tri-tip for 150!) and make my own Beer and Wine (sort of geeky, I know, but it's really good) I try mean what I say, and don't B.S. to make myself look more hip or important. Maybe genuine is a good word. You know that a little adventure can go a long way, when done right. HDTV/roaring fire/great wine? CHECK! Music? ah, well, If it isn't played with guitars and drums, if it thumps or twangs, I probably wont like it (just being honest) 'Social Drinker, 'just one or two' ...is that per hour? Ha!My ideal match will be what my friends would describe as 'she's cool people', down to earth, responsible, independent, smart, funny (a little sarcastic/cynical is okay) My match can be equal parts elegant, competetive minded and willing to break a nail if need be. Hopefully you play or want to learn GOLF, I would love to teach you. If not, you would understand it is part of my very fiber. I'm sure there is something that is part of yours...Email me and tell me what that might be, even if you think it trivial. Found this when looking to see if I'm a true Leo: Believe it or not, there's plenty of quiet demure and even shy Leos out there. I have met lots of quiet Leos not so much shy, but a few of them could be considered socially awkward, I suppose. If they are anything like me, then they're quiet because they're observing not because they're shy

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Well, One's a Common Ring Tail, The other a Maine Coon who I raised from a pup. He's a special friend.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I can't seem to get Mexico vacations off my mind. Lets GO! ...fish, golf, eat, dance and PARTY...and Romance. Really would like to go to Hawaii to check out the Plumeria and the Golf courses: Let's get 'LEI-ed'!

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sports of course, living and dying with the Lakers. Italian and Mexican food. sinking a 30 foot put for eagle ( or even for a bogey) 80's music. bargain shopping etc. Did I mention red wine? 'Zin to Win' Baby!

For fun

Concerts of old bands are great. How about seeing Duran Duran? Golf is a passion. where else can you play, get utterly tormented and see beautiful landscapes all in one. Although not considered fun, having a clean house is a good feeling

Last read

lots of 'HOW TO" books, home improvement etc. Wine Spectator and The Billionaire's Vinegar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Procurement and Inventory management specialist. Ie: It's easier so save a dollar than make one.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
True to my 1/2 Sweedish roots, blonde and blue, so I won't be qulifying as 'dark' anytime soon. Is dark really important?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
grew up a church rat, but after high school I had had my fill, so to speak
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CSULB, finally graduated after 12 years at nite. Whew!