Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PRIMARO

50 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone with an excitment for living as I do. I will bring joy and happiness in her life forever.

In his own words

I lived in connecticut until the age of 14. I moved to Florida with my parents and brother. I attended Deerfield Highschool then graduated from the University of Florida. My back ground is Italian 100%. I am very down to earth easing going, spontaneous caring and loving person with great positive energy. I have a beautifull soul and care for everyone around me. I am fit, like to eat heathy food and I am always learning about alternative medicines. I love to travel to places I've never been. I love to live with and understand people from all cultures. I am an amazing father so my children say. I am spiritual and a believer in faith. I am confortable with my self and very confident person. Its inportant to me that together we eat heathy and live a positive life style. I would like to be with someone who enjoys her man doing things for her and loves surprises. Most of all I am looking for a relatinship that is sincere, positive and exciting and trusting. There's more but lets get together first.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, spain, las vegas, Colorado, south america, the carribean Inlands, Europe and looking forward to a trip to Asia one day. I also like to travel to California anytime of the year. Just about everywhere.

Favorite things

I listen all kinds of music. I don't watch alot of TV. my favorite movies are dramas, action and a good love story. I have a boat and live on the water so I like anything to do with boating and the water.

For fun

I like anything to do with architecture and building and designing. I like dancing, attending live concerts movies and charity events. I like to take walks on the beach or a long bicycle ride down A1A. WHen the snow is good for skiing, I go.

Last read

The shack. I read alot about green building and saving the enviroment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference