Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

saratogasoxfan

49 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Seriously now, lets get ridiculous!

In his own words

I am a 45 year old dreamer. I subsrcibe to the the philosophy of "pay forward' and derive great pleasure in doing nice things for people. I truly believe that the bank of good will accumulated from being kind will provide tremendous dividends in my future. At my core, I am simply a big kid that is a natural with and loves children. I have frequently been accused of being a kid myself and take it as a supreme compliment. My perfect match is a women comfortable with whom and where she is in life. I hold no preconceived notions about how you have arrived where you are, but look for someone who is comfortable with your result and current destination. I hope to meet somone who has a passion for life, appreciates being appreciated, and can reciprocate. I am happiest with a friend who loves to ski, bike, drink fine wine and good beer and eat fabulous, exotic food. Someone who can enjoy a live baseball game as much as a live performance on Broadway. I am not into the accumulation of "stuff", but love to collect art and anything unique. Are you looking for something similar?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Black Lab named Farley. he is a great hiking companion.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love coffee shops, book stores , Saratoga, any ski slope, good food and live music. Love the mountains, bike rides. I love to cook , drink fine wine and listen to great music . Any combination of the above, coupled with good company is even better!

Favorite things

My children, strong coffee, quality food, fine wine, dark beer. Respect someone who can enjoy others company without the need for idle chatter. Deep conversation when appropriate, but simple silent communication when something beautiful to see.

For fun

Love to ski, snow shoe in the winter. Mt bike, hike, canoe in summer. I find humor in everthing and love to make people feel good about themselves. I have a keen eye for what makes one unique and love to expand upon and explore what makes people tick

Last read

Voracious reader. Dan Brown to the Kama Sutra. Just finished "Between a rock and a hard place...great story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am fortunate to have a job that is challenging, but truly enjoyable.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of many ethnicities. 50% Italian with a balance of American Indian, French and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and open minded about all relegions. I am fascinated by faith in people and how it motivates them to be extraordinary.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference