
BM0204

40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn't matter where you go in life, it's who you have beside you that makes it worthwhile

In his own words

I have been living in Denver for the last 12 years. I am a driven, honest and confident individual with a positive attitude all the time, close to my friends and coming from a family where the values and morals they instilled in me have defined the person I am today. I enjoy meeting new people and I always look for the good and positive in them. My friends would describe me as loyal, respectful, considerate, affectionate and with a good sense of humor ... and I have been told by my female friends that I am a gentleman, so I guess my dad did a good job! I work for a software company and I am thankful to have an amazing job that has given me the opportunity to meet interesting people and travel all over the world, quite demanding but it is worth it !!!! Looking for somebody who appreciates the little things in life, so if you are confident, with a positive attitude, love to laugh, balance work and life, love to travel and values family and friends I would definitely love to meet you. Gracias! for reading my profile and buena suerte!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have visited - Playa del Carmen, Huatulco, Spain, Buenos Aires, Prague, Warsaw, Grand Canyon, Moab, Brazil, Colombia, Aruba, Dominican Republic, Italy Restaurants - Venice, La Sandia, Zengo, Sushi Hapa

Favorite things

Mountains, white sand beaches, my nephews, seafood, street tacos, friends, sportscenter, dress for work, jeans/short and t-shirts to relax and hang out, laughing, subway in Mexico City - ask me why :)

For fun

Travel, wine tasting, new restaurants, road bike, movies, salsa dancing, music, soccer, weekend trips, sporting events, cooking

Last read

My last read was a book from Isabel Allende (Chilean writer)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
IT Degree and MBA in Financials