
lely888

28 year old woman | Glenn Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
loving caring sweet and some one ican,t live without

In her own words

am not asking for much only funny out going someone whe speek they mine who is love kissing touching and very romantic and also who can see me as his bestfriend who can be him self around me and ican be myself with him and who love his family cuz for me my family is very imporitant to me and if you ask them about me they will say you are lucky man to have her cuz she have big heart who love to help everyboday with out asking for anything back and they will say that idont have any drama in my live at all and they will alos say viola is that person wh always respect everyone family friend even if she dont now you and she is very frienly and funny with alot of love in her heart to to that one person the she is looking for and am very very romantic ibelive in love .life is short iwant to love some one so hart and give my best and my all to that one person if you thing you are the one give chance and let see what happend .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ilike everything but mosly ilike to for vacation in newyork city ihave never been there senes icome to this country iwill love to go there one day to see how is it ilove to eat at home ialways cooke but iwill love to try it

Favorite things

ilove to eat chiken most of the time when icook my favorite color is red ithink red is very romintc color and ilove blue and black ithink they match .iam very funny and idont like drama at all

For fun

going out with my friend have good time . but sometime ilike to be at home watching tv and read book most when am not working ilike to go to the moves at the theater but anyway iwill love to fined that one person to can make me happy have good time

Last read

reading book and magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
iwork for westminster manor for food and beverge ihave been workin there for two year now and ilove it alot
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
he his to be funny out going and make me feel sefe with him and so sexy from inside outside and good looking and honest with me all the time idont like acuy who is player and lie idont like person who lie all the time iwant him to be honest with me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
nathing more just he have to be there for me and iwill always be there fo him to and do my best to be there for him and be his bestfriend and his woman and make him happy all the time
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other English, French, Other
Education: High school No preference