
shyprincess11111

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 60 miles of Cypress, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shy and compassionate one looking for the right guy

In her own words

I am a compassionate, sensitive, and a little reserved person. I'm the type of person who will do pretty much anything in the world for my friends and family. I am also kind of the hopeless romantic type, but I'm fairly realistic about it lol. My occupation: I'm a teacher working with preschoolers who have special needs. I enjoy the simple things in life, like spending time with family and friends. I'm not huge into the bar scene, but I'm not completely against it either. I do enjoy going out to bars/dancing from time to time. I have a variety of interests from going to theatrical productions to just cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie or read a good book (If you want to know more please ask). I'm not the bravest person in the world, but I am open to trying new things. I'm not looking to just "hook up" with a guy. I'm hoping to find someone to build a long lasting relationship with. As far as what I am looking for .... a Christian guy who has a good head on his shoulders, is independent, and compassionate. What he does as far as an occupation isn't extremely important, what matters is he enjoys what he does or is working hard to obtain his dream job. I want a guy who is above all honest, knows how to treat a girl right, and likes to have fun whether at home or out on the town. If you are 40 or older, I'm sorry that is too much of an age gap for me. Also, I would prefer to be with someone who has never been married before if at all possible, and without kids. Don't get me wrong I love kids, but I would prefer not to have them in the mix while building a relationship. I would love to have kids of my own someday. Let's see... what else... I'm a Christian and attend Fellowship of the Woodlands somewhat regularly. It is important for the man I date to have a relationship with God. I'm kind of new to online dating, so if you'd like to know more about me, please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs, but I love animals in general, but there a few that I'm not fond of (ex. snakes).

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching movies, reading, going to some sporting events, musical/plays, and concerts. I'm not really into the bar or club scene, but do like to go out occasionally. If you want to know more just ask. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with special needs preschoolers.I'll tell you more later. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees- 1 Bachelor's degree from Ole Miss and Master of Science degree from TWU.