
mapleone80

37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shoot for the moon, even if you miss you'll land among the stars! (anything is possible - just give it a try and see where it leads.)

In her own words

I am the middle child in our family with an older brother and younger sister. My family means everything to me! We have always been very close. I have known a lot of my friends forever and we get together often to catch up, even though many of us live all over the country now. When we get together it's like no time has passed at all. Both my family and friends would say that I'm fun to be around, a good listener, and always there if anyone needs anything. I would like to meet someone that shares the same family values I have and likes to travel and try new things. They say you only live once so I want to make the best of it! I'm just as happy spending a quiet night at home too. No matter what, as long as I'm surrounded my those that mean the most to me - that's where I want to be. I'm a little afraid to put myself out there but you have to start somewhere so this is my start! Contact me if you want to get to know each other more and we'll go on this crazy ride together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a dog when I have more space. My sister has a little rescue dog named Charlie (after Charlize Theron) I watch her some times when she's away for business. So much fun but a lot of work!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm just as happy going to a coffee shop as I am going to a club. I meet friends from high school and college once a year in NYC to go Christmas shopping and catch up. Always a fun time!

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I like jazz to disco to alternative to current top 40! I like it all. I watch a lot of cable series shows and love to try out new foods - went to an Ethiopian place not too long ago and loved it. I watch American Idol - don't judge me for that! ;-)

For fun

I like going out to movies and watching movies at home. Like going to football games and my nephews basketball games. I did a wine tour in Buck's County with friends for a bachelorette party and that was so much fun. Just recently got into Bunco!

Last read

I read a lot of entertainment magazines and women's fashion. My sister and I are reading the old Vampire's Assistant / Cirque du Freak Series now (and yes, I read the Twilight books!) Just finished Tina Fey's Bossypants - love her.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My major was in accounting but I'm looking to get my real estate license. My brother and some friends have gotten into flipping houses and I'm really interested in that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but don't go to church. I love learning about different philosophies and incorporate a little of everything that speaks to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference