Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JakeDolfan72

42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you're daydreaming ...

In his own words

... about finally meeting an educated, slightly balding and extremely entertaining straight guy in Broward who doesn't spend hours in front of an XBox, never reads Maxim and owns no Ed Hardy T-shirts. Damn ... I got one as a birthday gift a couple of years ago. Oh well! Yes, it's true. There is hope. I am a fun, slightly silly and worldy guy seeking a fun, attractive and outgoing Jewish woman who is tired of the nonsense. She likes the beach and a glass of Malbec as much as a day at the Fairchild, a trip to the Norton Gallery of Art and trying new and different foods. She doesn't have to ask who Arcade Fire are. My friends say I'm too picky. I just know what I'm looking for. The problem is I just don't know where to look. Make me giggle. Make me want to sing a Chicago song to you while preparing a candlelight dinner. At the same time, turn it on and show me your world. Lastly, no one criticizes my Tim Duncan jersey. Especially after the 2013 NBA Finals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

When I have a house and a family I can picture myself with a Golden Retriever

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've gotten to love Lagniappe. Enjoy Wynwood and low-key SoBe locales like HaVen. Love to travel. Fave spots include Munchen, Praha, Firenze, Madrid and San Antonio.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My Eclectic iPod contains songs from Abba, Adele, Airbourne Toxic Event and that's just for starters. I was hooked on "Homeland" but don't really watch a lot of TV. I like a lot of foods I consider sensual, like Indonesian, Ethiopian and Indian.

For fun

I've completed over a dozen half marathons and four full marathons. Yeah, I run for fun and have gotten into cycling. Like museums, art and culture. Sports (NASCAR and UFC don't count). A good wine, sushi and spontaneous planning. Also love the beach

Last read

"Manning Up: How the Rise of Women Has Turned Men Into Boys"; "365 Thank Yous"; chapter four of the book I am writing; WSJ Weekend; GQ Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I operate my own business after going in-house for a client for much of 2012. I am driven, confident and happy!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Jewish by Birth, Latino by assimilation. A fan of Planet Earth by heart.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
High-holidays and an occasional shabbat at most.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Set to begin a master's program in post-secondary education.