
tsquaredmiami

39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you a white collar guy with blue collar...

In her own words

Are you a white collar guy with blue collar smarts with a little (or a lot of) edge thrown in? I have incredible admiration for an alpha male who is quietly confident and sexy without trying. A man who will keep me on my toes and breathless. Who has an established career, but has work/life balance. I'm very straight forward, inquisitive, opinionated and love to verbally spar about politics/controversial world topics. I'm not a wallflower. I hold my own; fight for what is right. I consider this a part of my passionate personality. And yet, I can be extremely loving, generous, fun and sensitive. I grew up the oldest of four in a military family. I learned how to be self sufficient, adapt quickly and connect well with most everyone. If you like talking current events over a nice cold beer after hanging at the beach, walking the dogs on Lincoln Road after brunch, checking out PAMM, shooting pool at a dive bar...I'm your girl. On the flip side, I can be a homebody. Chilling together--let's cook, drink wine, watch Netflix or read good books. I don't feel the need to constantly be out on the scene, I drive around enough with work, it's nice to spend time at home. In fact, it's my favorite place to be! I'm big on: running, reading, simple healthy cooking/fine dining, hanging with my mutts, traveling, paddle boarding/snorkeling/sea kayaking, photography, museums/art walks, libraries and yes...shopping--online, not the mall! I'm a terrible painter, but I try to be creative. I enjoy fashion, interior design and home renovation. I have a soft spot for a variety of charities...especially those related to military forces, animals and children. I'm not religious, but respect other peoples' beliefs and values. I am eventually looking for a long term relationship with an emotionally available partner. I would love to have a family, but am realistic at this point in my life. I wish Match had a choice of "Maybe"...depends on the timing, other person and if the stars are aligned. I guess adoption or another dog is always a possibility. :) ***It should be noted I have fudged my age by a few years (I am 44) due to the fact I get too many emails from much older men. I am hoping the age range I fall under now will expose me to the men I hope to connect with. ***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Two Shih Tzus!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home is where my heart is. Favorite travels--St Barths, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Greece, Paris and London. In USA...love NY, Chicago, LA/San Fran/Napa...I make it a point to visit one or two new places a year.

Favorite things

art/museums, dark chocolate, cooking, dining out, wild parrots, fresh sheets out of the dryer, high heels, clever conversation, sleeping in, good books, Nespresso coffee, long runs, a sunny weekend, my passport, flowers, taking pictures, my view

For fun

paddle boarding, snorkeling, jet skiing, reading, running/gym, beach cruising on bike, lunch/happy hour with dogs, sea kayaking, shopping, learning new things, cooking at home, dining out, playing pool, new technology

Last read

Constantly reading. I love both books and mags: MIT Tech Review and The Atlantic are my favorites! Addicted to current events/news (political junky), trashy gossip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Medical Sales/Pharma
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral