Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I only have 7 days left then I can't...

In his own words

Well, I only have 7 days left then I can't communicate with anybody, so here I go. My names' Will. I'm 37, single, don't have children and have never been married. No, nothing's wrong with me. Just with going to college, and being career oriented to establish oneself has taken precedent over the dating life I suppose. However, I'm at a point where'd I'd like to meet someone great and start looking towards the future of my personal life. I'm originally from Boston, MA and grew up a Navy bratt because of my father. I've lived in Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Virginia, South Carolina, Florida, and California. Have you lived in any of those places? Simply, I'm looking for a down to earth cutie who likes to laugh, have fun and doesn't take life too seriously. Ideally she'll make the best out of any situation thrown at her. There's just something about that kind of positivity that brings out the good in you ya know? =) Hopefully she's into live music, sporting events, comedy clubs, dining out, road trips, theme parks, roller coasters, wouldn't mind coming to the gym with me, listen to me playing my guitar, going to the beach, likes going to the movies or cuddling up on the bed watching something on Netflix, grab a Starbucks coffee with me, or some sushi, laugh at me while I sing on karaoke nights. I'm a pretty open guy, so I'm up for whatever. =) A little side note. I don't care what you do for a living, what kind of car your drive, how much money you make, how tall you are etc. What I've found out over the years is that TRUST, RESPECT, and COMMUNICATION are very important .. ***P.S.*** I'm still relatively new here on the west coast. I've lived my entire life on the east coast; last 18yrs in Florida. I'd love a super sweet pretty girl to show me around. Just sayin. LOL..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets anymore. I had 2 cats growing up. Tiger lived to be 16yrs old; Gitch lived to be 18yrs old. Really miss those two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to California, I don't have any favorite spots yet.

Favorite things

Writing Songs, Playing Guitar, Playing Basketball, Going to the Gym, Karaoke, and much more

For fun

Professional sporting events, Concerts, Lounges, Movies, Comedy Clubs, bowling, Karaoke,

Last read

Would you laugh if I said the Harry Potter books? Don't judge, everyone said I needed to read what the movies had left out. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If we go on a date, you have to bring this up. My little test to show you read my profile. Ha HA My full-time job is doing strategic warfare computer simulations and I still dabble in Entertainment doing audio engineering for NBC Universal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, but with Italian and Spanish descent thrown in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Audio Engineering and a degree in Business.