Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ExceptionalKiss1

24 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles of Helotes, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where are you?

In her own words

I'm looking for a Godly, family-oriented man. I want my man to be my best friend. I'm looking for a mature man that lifts his woman up and supports her and knows that she will do the same for him. I want honesty, love, and affection. He has to be able to communicate with me and let me know how he is feeling rather than leaving me in the dark. Communication is very important. I have a son that is my heart and means the world to me. I want to be with someone that would love him like he was their own. I need someone that is ready and mature enough to take on the role and responsibility of being his father figure. Honesty and loyalty are extremely important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

As a child my brothers and I had lots of animals. So once I find the right person to settle down with and start a family, having pets would be a must.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

...

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are spending time with my family and close friends. I love taking my son to the park and having mommy-son. I enjoy going to the movies and out in town to see the attractions. I also enjoy relaxing at home.

For fun

For fun I like to do family outings. Take trips to amusement parks. I like to go fishing. Every now and then I will play a game or two of basketball with my brothers. Sometimes I even get bold enough to pick up the remote and play on the Xbox:).

Last read

The Bible, Raising Fences: A Black Man's Love Story, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work full-time and attend school part-time. My plan is to finish school and get my BSN in Nursing. I really enjoy taking care of others. It's one of the things I live for.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I am also Creole.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am Christian and I consider myself to be a child of God.I was raised and grew up in the church environment along with my 3 brothers.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in school working on my BSN in Nursing.