
HopeUcankeepUP

46 year old woman | Sebring, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking "The Ocean View

In her own words

HONEST FUN OUTGOING AND RESPECTFUL I'm holding out for a true companion...a life partner I have two amazing boys 13 and 18 who are truly my heart and soul! I'm not interested in playing games. Life is to short to be left guessing or feeling like you are being played. I don't want to waste time on someone who treats me as an option, I much prefer to find a man who will make me a priority. I want to feel secure in a relationship.I have a lot to offer...I believe that I'm the whole package! I'm tired of the bs and meeting men who say one thing and do another. I want a real man!! I'm very outgoing and love to have fun. I'm easygoing and adventurous. I'm an honest woman, perhaps to a fault. I like to keep things real. I'm not interested in anyone who has never been married and has no children, as I feel these experiences make a man more humble and sincere. I would love to find my soul mate, someone equal to where I am... teenagers, financial freedom and ready to have fun! I love to dance...I enjoy adventure and experiencing new things. I'm not interested in making friends or finding text pals :-) I have so many great friends and they are a very important part of my life. I'll never lose myself, cross my boundaries or blow off my friends for a man. I know how it feels to be in LOVE...AMAZING. I'm looking for an honest man who wants to have FUN travel and loves life. A man who isn't afraid to communicate about his feelings and respects my feelings equally. Athletic, tall and healthy...a DEFINITE plus. I will not date a smoker Food for thought! I’ve learned that no matter how thin you slice it, there are always two sides. I’ve learned that it’s taking me a long time to become the person I want to be. I’ve learned that it’s a lot easier to react than it is to think. I’ve learned that either you control your attitude or it controls you. I’ve learned that maturity has more to do with the types of experiences you’ve had and what you’ve learned from them and less to do with how many birthdays you’ve celebrated. I’ve learned that quantity is not as important as quality when it comes to best friends. I’ve learned that it isn’t enough to be forgiven by others, sometimes you have to learn to forgive yourself. I’ve learned that no matter how bad your heart is broken, the world will not stop for your grief. I’ve learned that background and circumstances might have influenced who you are, but we are responsible for who we become. I’ve learned that you can’t make someone love you, all you can do is be someone who can be loved. I’ve learned although the word “love” can have many meanings, it loses value when overly used. I’ve learned that no matter how old or wise you think you are, life never stops teaching.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach

Favorite things

Laughing!!

For fun

Dancing...Beach...trying something new and exciting!

Last read

50 Shades Of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not interested in anyone who hides behind their religion or upbringing to pretend to be something they are not...keep it real!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference