
Stratoman_1064

50 year old man | Warsaw, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIKE GREAT SEX ... THE BEST DESTINATIONS ARE...

In his own words

LIKE GREAT SEX ... THE BEST DESTINATIONS ARE THE FANTASTIC JOURNEY AND DISCOVERY FOUND ALL ALONG THE WAY __________________________________________________________________________ Articulate, thoughtful, adventurous man seeks like-minded, down to earth woman to share outdoor fun, good times together, laugh and love with. Have always felt life is best lived to it's fullest sense in having that someone close, hand in hand to journey together with. Someone who shares the common vision of a meaningful relationship based on the bonds of friendship, romance, honesty and trust. Recently located back here to Western NY after many years out of state with the railroad industry. It's feels like the past couple decades have been a blur, and time certainly does seem to speed up as the years go by. These days, am looking forward to a bit more relaxed pace of things and living in this region again. Having traveled and worked in many parts of the country ... there really isn't anything that quite compares to the terrific scenery, lakes and outdoor fun we have here. Letchworth Park, the Finger Lakes, Adirondacks ... there's really nothing quite like that anywhere. As most can probably attest here, it's difficult to describe one's self and personality in a few paragraphs ... as well as the special uniqueness and attractive qualities others seeks. A good description of myself would be - very easy going, kind hearted, intellect, goal-oriented type of person that really embraces life's proper balance and perspective of things. Yet .. I've always possessed quite an adventurous view and aspect that - living life to the utmost of fun and zest really resides on the edge of one's adrenaline zone. * In and out of the bedroom, and everything in between :-) Have had some truly once in a life time opportunities and experiences. The most memorable was being train engineer and part of the production crew doing stunt scenes in filming of the movie 'UNSTOPPABLE'. The exhilaration and pace was over the top! As with all of us ... life's winding road and experiences have evolved and shaped me. I'm a good listener and shoulder to lean on ... and truly enjoy quiet times .. the pleasure of quaint conversation and pillow talk. As also with most, I really love a good laugh too - either at myself or whatever strikes the funny bone ... can't help but to see the humorous side in everyday life. There is so much of this world out there - both near and far - to see and explore. I would wish from my partner to be of the 'travel bug' sort and explorer that I am. Would love for us to always be thinking ahead, seeking out the next fun destination ... making free time for weekend get aways. Be it either a dressy affair or family function .. or Gortex and Columbia boots racing around on ATVs ... being with someone who enjoys these facets ... who has a love of the outdoors and zest for fun would be terrific. Europe has always been a long time dream of mine to see. Sharing the experience, sights and historical vistas together would be absolutely fantastic. We'd be making life time memories to always reflect upon and cherish. The future is an open book with much yet to write. Seek to meet and share it all with someone and create the best chapters together. ** Let's throw a little fuel on that fire *

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

'Lucy' and 'Siameesy' ... two homeless cats that I found and rescued a few years ago.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Travel Destinations? Probably the Southwest ... Zion/Bryce National Parks and Sedona, AZ are breathtaking Smoky Mountains of Tennnessee and N.C. are great too Would love to visit Europe someday - Ireland and Germany would be the ultimate.

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Fine dining/great food and cooking. Barnes & Noble bookstores on a rainy weekend. Snowstorms. The Northern Lights. Fender guitars. Vintage BMW's. Museums, historical locations and sites ... Traveling and weekend adventures!

For fun

For Fun? Any sort of outdoor activity ... Sight-seeing, road trips, ATV riding on a crisp fall or beautiful winter's day! Long walks in the woods, Ski trips to Vermont. Love to hit concerts, play and write music.

Last read

*GHOST RIDER by Neil Peart - The lyricist/drummer par excellence for the band Rush ... A very moving true life account and inspiring memoir. *A HIGHER CALL - Incredible!!! *Also read many books on Aviation, European history, the National Parks..etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My engineering profession is a truly unique line of work and occupation - no two days are ever alike. My position is just a small part in the vast US rail network which serves the economic infrastructure and commerce of the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Am nearly 100% Irish. My parent's roots and heritage trace back to Leinster Province of Ireland. Always thought it would be so cool to visit the "Old Country" for family-tree research.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Aircraft Design & Aviation Tech Railroad / Engineering Certification