

26 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just checking things out

In his own words

So, I would say I am fairly chill and laid back for the most part (except when the Seahawks are playing the 49ers) and am easily entertained. I am a sports nut, I love going to games or watching them on TV. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I love going outside and doing different activities when the weather gets nice; hiking, hanging out in the sun, or just waking around the city and checking out new things. I enjoy cooking, which I would say I'm pretty good at. I love playing guitar, and listening to music. I have a very broad range of what type of music I like. Currently a lot of Mumford and Sons, Weezer, and Red Hot Chili Peppers, and on nice sunny days nothing beats Sublime. I guess if I had to "say" what I'm looking for, easy going, funny and friendly. It would definitely be a big plus if they were a sports fan, not necessarily a big die hard, but someone who can enjoy going to games and watching it on TV. Someone who is easy to talk to, who can take a joke and throw one right back. It'd be nice to have a few things in common but also want to learn new things and experience new adventures.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gasworks, Green Lake, Queen Anne, Fremont.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy football, go Seahawks! Long-boarding. Guitar. Hangin' out!

For fun

I like going to games, baseball, football, and hopefully soon basketball. I enjoy going to museums. I love doing things outside such as hiking, playing frisbee/football, going long-boarding, or just hanging out at a park.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I would define myself as a "banana". Asian on the outside, white on the inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.A. in Sociology with a Minor in Diversity