
John4533846

36 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
We'll just lie and say we met in Rome!

In his own words

Hi, I hope you are doing well. I was born and raised in Wisconsin and have pretty typical Midwestern values. I am not looking for a friend. The only way I know how to be is real. I am Wisconsin cool but I am not California cool. Essentially that means I am not very cool. When it comes down to it I am just a good guy that is looking to fill out the rest of his life. I like to know what is going on in the world and I am able to speak somewhat knowledgeable about almost anything. I am up for mostly anything at a moments notice. I try to be healthy and health conscience but I am not a health nut. I like to eat good food but would not consider myself a food aficionado. I like to listen to good music but am far from an artist. I love to travel but I am not going to list the countries I have visited. I love road trips but am not going to tell you that I am closing in on having been to all 50 states. I am a big sports fan but I am not going to spend my time watching Sports Center. I kind of know what I am and what I am into at this point and my uniqueness or calling card would most aptly be described as variety. Stated differently I am well rounded. I love to feel. The most magical moments in my life are when I get the chills. I believe that in order to truly appreciate happiness I have had to experience some sadness. I believe that in order to fully appreciate joy I have had to feel pain. I have had my share of each. I have walked through some dark valleys and have stood on the peak of some high mountains. I have lived a full life - it hasn't been all the puppy dogs and fairy tails I once anticipated but I wouldn't trade it for anything. However, now I am most certainly looking to walk through the valleys and stand on top of the mountaintops while holding someone’s hand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Europe, Wisconsin, Chicago, NYC

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Barefoot water skiing, the colors black and lavender, good movies, sports, the Green Bay Packers, those moments that change everything.

For fun

I love to socialize. It does not matter if it is talking to co-workers or going out. I am a very social person and love to talk. I love to ski, and go on whatever adventure comes my way. I also love to make people laugh.

Last read

The Corrections. A novel about a Family in the Midwest and the trials and tribulations they face in life. Very good book. I read the newspaper daily. I enjoy keeping up on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Wealth Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
JD/MS Finance